Let’s roll!

So initially I thought that my friend had a little too much champagne when she suggested that I start a blog. But I’ve got to admit, after some research and a few jet lag induced sleepless nights, it started to make sense. She was right, as a stay at home dad of two kids I needed an outlet to share my life adventures and loves.
At risk of setting a precedent, I’m not going to list my interests, hobbies, etc. I’d rather just share my life and see where it takes me. As having two kids under 2yrs I’ve learnt that there’s no point in setting expectations as every day is totally unpredictable. ie. I wasn’t expecting my 3mth old Lachlan to vomit on my twice while i wrote this post..
Cheers to you Kel! Thanks for the inspiration and motivation.
Enjoy,
Sam
547751_10151486058741096_1127737570_n
One thought on “Let’s roll!

Leave a Reply

