Judgement Day

20130318-091835 AM.jpg

Hola people!

*WARNING – Shameless self promotion following*

Well the time has come. My recipe for the Potato & Broccoli Omelette with Feta & Beetroot sauce has been submitted, approved and ready for your votes!

Check out the site on Facebook and please feel free to vote. I’m amongst some very good contenders… so I won’t lie.. I’m a tad bit anxious. But very exited that my recipe actually made the grade for the competition.

VOTE HERE

I believe my entry is in the middle on the 9th row.

This could be the start of a little health competition.

Please feel free to give me feedback on the recipe if you decide to make it.

Thanks muchly!
Sam

Leave a Reply

