Etsy Launch!!! Exciting!!

Hello bloggers!!

I have some exciting news! I have made it into the wonderful world of online sales through Etsy!

After some gentle persuasion from some friends, the suggested that i get online and start to share some of my treasures for sale. It sounds like a grand idea to me. So here’s hoping that it takes off.

Here’s the link to my first item:

https://www.etsy.com/listing/96920834/girls-map-dress

It’s a painstakingly handcrafted dress i’ve made out of a London map. It’s something that i came up with before Annabel was born and i was busily nesting and trying to make the house resemble some form of a kiddy environment. I think it looks cute anyway..

Please let me know your thoughts, it would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks all!

Sam

Image

7 thoughts on “Etsy Launch!!! Exciting!!

Leave a Reply

